languagepana.blogg.se

Torrent resident evil movies series
Torrent resident evil movies series







torrent resident evil movies series

With the teasing finale of a desolated Raccoon City, that first film left open the perfect window for a sequel. Milla Jovovich showed she could lead a movie like this as Alice offering a vulnerable anchor for the audience who could also kung-fu kick a zombie dog into oblivion. I'm not one who loves literal to the page adaptations so I appreciated where Anderson spun the material into different directions and actually opened up the field a bit beyond just rehashing gameplay. While I would have loved to see Romero's take, I gotta admit I'm a fan of this first film. Opting to bring on Event Horizon helmer Paul (not that Anderson) Anderson, Sony and Capcom went with a different approach to the material with a movie that played homage to the original game but went in its own direction. Unfortunately that version of the movie didn't happen. So I was over the moon when the first rumors of a movie franchise started to bloom with George Romero attached to write and direct. I was flush with Zombie Fever throughout my teens and as each game came along I devoured it accordingly. My love for this game series arrived nearly day and date to when I discovered Night of the Living Dead and Dawn of the Dead.

torrent resident evil movies series

Hell, I even upgraded my family's graphics card so I could play the PC game version! Bad voice acting and complete with cheesy live action cinematics and alternate ending unlocks depending on how well you played, I couldn't get enough of the game so I turned in my old 16bit systems to get the latest and greatest gaming technology.

torrent resident evil movies series

Sadly, I didn't have a memory card so I'd always have to start over from square one every time, but I didn't care because that game was so much fun. I used to rent a PS1 from my local Hollywood Video over long school holiday breaks and would always grab the first Resident Evil game. Since the Playstation One, each game has been the primary reason why I upgraded from one system to the next.









Torrent resident evil movies series